Soie de teint bio

Certifié Bio & Vegan
Pour un teint unifié, frais et éclatant rien de tel que notre fond de teint fluide Soie de teint.

https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/silk-foundation_748_497-73731.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/silk-foundation_248_248-73708.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/silk-foundation_248_248-73692.jpg
Soie de teint bio
La texture légère et veloutée du Soie de teint s’étire facilement sur la peau, laissant le teint lumineux et naturel. La silice contenue dans l’hydrolat de feuilles de bambou bio, ainsi que l’huile d’amande douce bio et le beurre de karité bio, confèrent au Soie de teint Zao Make-Up un fort pouvoir hydratant sans laisser de sensation grasse sur la peau.

Ce fond de teint convient à tous les types de peaux.

Une formule 100% d’origine naturelle, certifiée Bio et Vegan.

VOLUME: 30 ml / 1 fl.oz.

RECHARGEABLE: Oui
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Application du Soie de teint


Appliquez d’abord votre Base de teint lumière ou votre Sublim’soft pour préparer votre peau. Déposez une noisette de Soie de teint sur le dos de votre main, réchauffez la matière du bout des doigts, puis appliquez par petites touches sur l’ensemble du visage. Etirez la matière, avec votre Pinceau fond de teint 711 ou votre Éponge, de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage en estompant dans le cou.

Le Soie de teint est rechargeable

Soie de teint bio

Hydrolat de bambou bio


Issu de la distillation de feuilles de bambou, il purifie les peaux mixtes et acnéiques en les matifiant. Hydratant et apaisant, il est aussi bénéfique pour les peaux sèches et sensibles. Grâce à sa richesse en silice, il laisse un toucher doux à la peau.

Huile de Jojoba Bio


Calmante et adoucissante, cette huile pénètre facilement dans la peau sans laisser de sensation grasse. Il protège la peau contre la déshydratation et les rides. Sa composition et la texture originale sèche, il permet de renforcer le film hydrolipidique et réguler le flux de sébum de la peau grasse.

Huile d’amande douce bio


Très douce, cette huile laisse un aspect velours et un toucher doux à la peau. Emolliente, elle nourrit la peau et la protège du dessèchement. Assouplissante et fortifiante, elle active la régénération de la peau. Apaisante, elle calme les démangeaisons et les irritations.

Beurre de karité bio


Le beurre de karité est extrait des noix du karité, arbre poussant uniquement à l’état sauvage dans les savanes arborées de l’Afrique de l’Ouest. Sa composition riche en acide gras lui confère des propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes.
20% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS SOIE DE TEINT (F4): AQUA (WATER), PHYLLOSTACHYS NIGRA EXTRACT*, PROPANEDIOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, SUCROSE PALMITATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, OLIVE GLYCERIDES, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, CELLULOSE GUM, CI 77820 (SILVER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Rechargez votre Soie de teint Zao Make-Up

Vous aimerez aussi

Silk Foundation

Organic & Vegan certified
For a unified, fresh and radiant complexion, there’s nothing like our fluid foundation "Silk Foundation"
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/silk-foundation_748_497-73731.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/silk-foundation_248_248-73708.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/silk-foundation_248_248-73692.jpg
Silk Foundation
The light and velvety texture of the Silk Foundation stretches easily on the skin, leaving the complexion luminous and natural. The silica contained in the organic bamboo leaf hydrosol, as well as the organic sweet almond oil and the organic shea butter, give the Zao Make-Up Silk Foundation a high moisturizing power without leaving a greasy sensation on the skin.

This foundation is suitable for all skin types.

A formula 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

VOLUME: 30 ml / 1 fl.oz.

REFILLABLE: Yes
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Soie de teint application


First apply your Light Complexion Base or Sublim’soft to prepare your skin. Put a dab of Silk Foundation on the back of your hand, warm the material with your fingertips, then apply small touches on the entire face. Stretch the material, with your Foundation Brush 711 or your Sponge, from the inside to the outside of the face, blending into the neck.

The Silk foundation is refillable

Silk Foundation

Organic bamboo hydrosol


Derived from the distillation of bamboo leaves, it purifies combination and acne-prone skin by mattifying it. Moisturizing and soothing, it is also beneficial for dry and sensitive skin. Thanks to its high silica content, it leaves a soft touch to the skin.

Organic Jojoba Oil


Calming and softening, this oil penetrates easily into the skin without leaving a greasy feeling. It protects the skin against dehydration and wrinkles. Its dry texture and original composition allows it to strengthen the hydrolipidic film and regulate the sebum flow of oily skin.

Organic sweet almond oil


Very soft, this oil leaves a velvety appearance and a soft touch to the skin. Emollient, it nourishes the skin and protects it from drying out. Softening and strengthening, it activates the regeneration of the skin. Soothing, it calms itching and irritation.

Organic shea butter


Shea butter is extracted from shea nuts, a tree growing only in the wild in the savannahs of West Africa. Its composition rich in fatty acid gives it moisturizing and nourishing properties.
20% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS SOIE DE TEINT (F4): AQUA (WATER), PHYLLOSTACHYS NIGRA EXTRACT*, PROPANEDIOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, SUCROSE PALMITATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, OLIVE GLYCERIDES, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, CELLULOSE GUM, CI 77820 (SILVER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Refill your Soie de teint Zao Make-Up

You might also like