Terre cuite minérale bio

Certifié Bio & Vegan
Utilisez les Terres cuites minérales Zao Make-Up pour un effet bonne mine instantané. Elles permettent également de remodeler et redéfinir les traits du visage.
Terre cuite minérale bio
Terre cuite minérale bio
Terre cuite minérale bio
Nos Terres cuites minérales sont idéales pour structurer parfaitement la forme du visage et vous permettent de bénéficier d’un teint halé toute l’année. Cuivre, doré, bronze…, choisissez la nuance qu’il vous faut en fonction de votre carnation et de la saison.

Une formule 100% d’origine naturelle, certifiée Bio et Vegan.

POIDS NET: 15 gr / 0,53 oz

RECHARGEABLE: Oui
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Application de la Terre cuite minérale


A l’aide du Pinceau blush 703, appliquez votre Terre cuite minérale sur le contour de votre visage en dessinant le chiffre 3 de chaque côté : partez du haut du front en suivant les racines de vos cheveux, descendez en suivant la courbe des pommettes et terminez sur la ligne des maxillaires. Appliquez également la Terre cuite minérale directement sur le nez (pour les nez longs), ou sur les ailes du nez (pour les nez épais).

La Terre cuite minérale est rechargeable

Terre cuite minérale bio

Amidon de maïs bio


L’amidon de maïs biologique est un support végétal permettant une meilleure adhésion de la poudre sur la peau, et donc une meilleure tenue du maquillage. Il facilite la dispersion des pigments et aide, en cela, à l’unicité de la teinte sur la peau.

Squalane végétal


Extrait de l’huile d’olive, le Squalane végétal est un dérivé du squalène qui est un composant naturel du sébum humain. Son excellente affinité avec la peau, de par sa similarité avec les lipides naturels cutanés, et ses propriétés émollientes en font un actif idéal. Il renforce la barrière hydrolipidique cutanée, assouplit la peau et la protège de la déshydratation.

Huile de ricin bio


Cette huile est intéressante car elle est émolliente ce qui permet d’assouplir et d’adoucir la peau. Elle est également hydratante ce qui augmente la teneur en eau de la peau et la maintient douce et lisse.

Poudre de bambou


Substance blanche extraite des jointures du bambou. Grâce à sa teneur élevée en silice, elle reminéralise, hydrate et participe à la régénération de votre peau tout en atténuant la brillance des peaux mixtes et grasses.
10% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS MINERAL COOKED POWDER (F5): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SQUALANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, LAUROYL LYSINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA (BAOBAB) SEED OIL*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER), MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL*. MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Rechargez votre Terre cuite minérale Zao Make-Up

Vous aimerez aussi

Mineral cooked powder

Organic & Vegan certified
Use Zao Make-Up Mineral cooked powder for an instant healthy glow effect. It also helps to reshape and redefine facial features.
Mineral cooked powder
Mineral cooked powder
Mineral cooked powder
Our Mineral cooked powders are ideal for structuring perfectly the shape of the face and allow you to benefit from a tanned complexion throughout the year. Copper, gold, bronze… choose the shade you need according to your complexion and the season.

A formula 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

NET WEIGHT: 15 gr / 0.53 oz.

REFILLABLE: Yes
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Mineral cooked powder application


Using the Blush brush 703, apply your Mineral Cooked Powder on the contour of your face by drawing the number 3 on each side. Leave from the top of the forehead following the roots of your hair, go down following the curve of the cheekbones and finish on the line of the maxillae. Also apply Mineral Cooked Powder directly on the nose (for long noses), or on the wings of the nose (for thick noses).

The Mineral cooked powder is refillable

Mineral cooked powder

Organic corn starch


The organic corn starch is a vegetable support allowing a better adhesion of the powder on the skin, and thus a better holding of the make-up. It facilitates the dispersion of pigments and in this way helps the consistency of the complexion on the skin.

Vegetal Squalene


Extracted from olive oil, vegetable Squalene is a derivative of squalene, which is a natural component of human sebum. Its excellent affinity with the skin, by its similarity with natural cutaneous lipids, and its emollient properties make it an ideal active ingredient. It strengthens the cutaneous hydrolipidic barrier, softens the skin and protects it from dehydration.

Organic castor oil


This oil is interesting because it is emollient which allows to soften the skin. It is also moisturizing which increases the water content of the skin and keeps it soft and smooth.

Bamboo powder


It is a white substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of your skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.
10% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS MINERAL COOKED POWDER (F5): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SQUALANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, LAUROYL LYSINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA (BAOBAB) SEED OIL*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER), MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL*. MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Refill your Mineral cooked powder Zao Make-Up

You might also like