Mineral cooked powder

Bio & Vegan zertifiziert
Verwendet Zao Make-Up Mineral cooked powder für einen sofortigen, gesunden Glow-Effekt. Es hilft auch, die Mimik des Gesichts neu zu gestalten und zu definieren.
Mineral cooked powder
Mineral cooked powder
Mineral cooked powder
Unsere Mineral cooked powders sind ideal, um die Gesichtsform perfekt zu strukturieren und ermöglichen es dir, das ganze Jahr über von einem gebräunten Teint zu profitieren. Kupfer, Gold, Bronze.... wählst du den Farbton, den du brauchst, je nach deinem Teint und der Jahreszeit.

Eine Formel 100% natürlichen Ursprungs, zertifiziert biologisch und vegan.

NETTOGEWICHT: 15 gr / 0.53 oz.

NACHFÜLLBAR: Ja
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Mineral cooked powder Anwendung


Mit dem Rougepinsel 703 trägst du dein Mineral Cooked Powder auf die Gesichtskontur auf, indem du die Zahl 3 auf jeder Seite zeichnest. Von der Stirnoberseite aus den Haarwurzeln folgend, geht es der Kurve der Wangenknochen entlang nach unten und endet an der Linie des Oberkiefers. Auch möglich ist es, Mineral Cooked Powder direkt auf die Nase (bei langen Nasen) oder auf die Flügel der Nase (bei dicken Nasen) aufzutragen.

Das Mineral cooked powder ist NACHFÜLLBAR

Mineral cooked powder

Biologische Maisstärke


Die organische Maisstärke ist ein pflanzlicher Träger, der eine bessere Haftung des Puders auf der Haut und damit einen besseren Halt des Make-ups ermöglicht. Es erleichtert die Dispersion von Pigmenten und trägt so zur Konsistenz des Teints auf der Haut bei.

Vegetale Squalene


Aus Olivenöl extrahiert, ist pflanzliches Squalen ein Derivat von Squalen, das ein natürlicher Bestandteil des menschlichen Talgs ist. Seine ausgezeichnete Affinität zur Haut, seine Ähnlichkeit mit natürlichen Hautfetten und seine weichmachenden Eigenschaften machen ihn zu einem idealen Wirkstoff. Es stärkt die kutane Hydrolipidbarriere, macht die Haut weich und schützt sie vor Austrocknung.

Biologisches Rizinusöl


Dieses Öl ist interessant, weil es ein Weichmacher ist, der es ermöglicht, die Haut weicher zu machen. Es ist auch feuchtigkeitsspendend, was den Wassergehalt der Haut erhöht und sie weich und geschmeidig hält.

Bambuspulver


Es ist eine weiße Substanz, die aus den Gelenken des Bambus gewonnen wird. Dank seines hohen Kieselsäuregehalts remineralisiert, hydratisiert und beteiligt sich an der Regeneration deiner Haut und reduziert gleichzeitig den Glanz von Mischhaut und fettiger Haut.

10% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS MINERAL COOKED POWDER (F5): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SQUALANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, LAUROYL LYSINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA (BAOBAB) SEED OIL*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER), MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL*. MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Nachfüllen deines Mineral cooked powder Zao Make-ups

Vielleicht gefällt dir auch

Mineral cooked powder

Organic & Vegan certified
Use Zao Make-Up Mineral cooked powder for an instant healthy glow effect. It also helps to reshape and redefine facial features.
Mineral cooked powder
Mineral cooked powder
Mineral cooked powder
Our Mineral cooked powders are ideal for structuring perfectly the shape of the face and allow you to benefit from a tanned complexion throughout the year. Copper, gold, bronze… choose the shade you need according to your complexion and the season.

A formula 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

NET WEIGHT: 15 gr / 0.53 oz.

REFILLABLE: Yes
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Mineral cooked powder application


Using the Blush brush 703, apply your Mineral Cooked Powder on the contour of your face by drawing the number 3 on each side. Leave from the top of the forehead following the roots of your hair, go down following the curve of the cheekbones and finish on the line of the maxillae. Also apply Mineral Cooked Powder directly on the nose (for long noses), or on the wings of the nose (for thick noses).

The Mineral cooked powder is refillable

Mineral cooked powder

Organic corn starch


The organic corn starch is a vegetable support allowing a better adhesion of the powder on the skin, and thus a better holding of the make-up. It facilitates the dispersion of pigments and in this way helps the consistency of the complexion on the skin.

Vegetal Squalene


Extracted from olive oil, vegetable Squalene is a derivative of squalene, which is a natural component of human sebum. Its excellent affinity with the skin, by its similarity with natural cutaneous lipids, and its emollient properties make it an ideal active ingredient. It strengthens the cutaneous hydrolipidic barrier, softens the skin and protects it from dehydration.

Organic castor oil


This oil is interesting because it is emollient which allows to soften the skin. It is also moisturizing which increases the water content of the skin and keeps it soft and smooth.

Bamboo powder


It is a white substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of your skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.
10% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS MINERAL COOKED POWDER (F5): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SQUALANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, LAUROYL LYSINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SUCROSE TRISTEARATE, ADANSONIA DIGITATA (BAOBAB) SEED OIL*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER), MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL*. MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Refill your Mineral cooked powder Zao Make-Up

You might also like