Top coat

Vegan zertifiziert
Das Auftragen eines Topcoats ist der wichtigste Schritt für eine saubere und dauerhafte Maniküre. Ob für eine französische Maniküre oder eine traditionelle Maniküre, nur mit der Topcoat kannst du die Leistung Ihres Nagellacks optimieren. Glänzend oder glitzernd, es liegt an dir, den Topcoat zu wählen, den du brauchst!
Top coat
Top coat
Die 2 Top coat bieten eine lange Haltbarkeit, eine hochglänzende Oberfläche und eine schnelle Trocknung. Die breite, flache Bürste erleichtert die Anwendung, so dass das Produkt perfekt über den gesamten Nagel verteilt werden kann.

Glitter top coat 665: Dieser Decklack mit sehr feinem Glitter verleiht Ihren Nagellacken eine originelle touch. Es bringt ein Glitter-Finish, das die Helligkeit und Tiefe der Farbe verbessert. Es kann auch einzeln als transparenten basis getragen werden, um eine dezente und klare Maniküre zu ermöglichen.

Duo Base & Top coat 636: Dieser wird nach dem Auftragen von Nagellack zur Verbesserung des Glanzes und zur Verlängerung der Haltbarkeit verwendet. Er kann auch nur als transparenter Nagellack verwendet werden.

Die vegane und biologische Zusammensetzung ist pflanzlich inspiriert und besteht zu 82 % aus Zutaten natürlichen Ursprungs (Mais, Kartoffeln, Maniok und Weizen).

VOLUMEN: 8 ml / 0.27 fl.oz.

NACHFÜLLBAR: Nein
GREEN PETA SLOW COSMETIQUE

Topcoat-Auftrag


Achtest du darauf, dass deine farbiger Nagellack perfekt trocken ist. Trägst du den Top coat auf den Nagellack auf, beginnend mit der Basis des Nagels bis zum oberen Ende.
Dieser Artikel ist nicht nachfüllbar.

Bambus-Extrakt


Natürlich reich an organischer Silica, macht es die Nägel stärker und widerstandsfähiger.
INGREDIENTS LIST GLITTER TOP COAT 665 :BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BAMBUSA VULGARIS SAP EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL, POLYURETHANE-33, PHOSPHORIC ACID, CI 77000 (ALUMINUM POWDER), CI 60725 (VIOLET 2).

INGREDIENTS LIST CLASSIC TOP COAT 636 : ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ALCOHOL, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, BAMBUSA VULGARIS SAP EXTRACT, PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SPINACIA OLERACEA (SPINACH) LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ETOCRYLENE, CI 60725 (VIOLET 2).

Vielleicht gefällt dir auch

Join us!

ZAO Instgram post #1
ZAO Instgram post #2
ZAO Instgram post #3
ZAO Instgram post #4
ZAO Instgram post #5
ZAO Instgram post #6

Top coat

Vegan Certified
The application of a top coat is the most important step for a clean and lasting manicure. Whether it is for a French manicure or a traditional manicure, only the Top coat allows you to optimize the performance of your nail polish. Shiny or glitter, it’s up to you to choose the Top coat that you need!
Top coat
Top coat
The 2 Zao top coats offer an excellent hold, an ultra-glossy finish and a quick drying. The application is made easier by their wide and flat brush which allows a perfect diffusion of the product on the whole nail.

Glitter top coat 665 : This top coat with very fine glitter gives an original touch to your color nail polishes. It brings a glitter finish that boosts the brightness and depth of the color. It can also be worn alone on a transparent basis for a discreet and bright manicure.

Inspired by plants, its vegan and Bio-sourced formula is composed of 84 % ingredients from natural origin (corn, potatoes, manioc and wheat.)


Duo Base & Top coat 636 : At the same time Base and Top coat, it’s a must have! Like a Base, it protects and takes care of your nails. Like a Top coat, it optimizes the performance of your nail polish. It can also be used alone as a clear nailpolish.

Inspired by plants, its vegan and Bio-sourced formula is composed of 82 % ingredients from natural origin (corn, potatoes, manioc and wheat.)

CAPACITY: 8 ml / 0.27 fl.oz.

REFILLEABLE: No
GREEN PETA SLOW COSMETIQUE

Top coat application


Make sure your coloured nail polish is perfectly dry. Apply the Top Coat on the Nail Polish, starting from the base of the nail to the top end.
This item is not refillable

Bamboo extract


Naturally rich in organic silica, it makes the nails stronger and more resistant.
INGREDIENTS LIST GLITTER TOP COAT 665 :BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BAMBUSA VULGARIS SAP EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL, POLYURETHANE-33, PHOSPHORIC ACID, CI 77000 (ALUMINUM POWDER), CI 60725 (VIOLET 2).

INGREDIENTS LIST CLASSIC TOP COAT 636 : ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ALCOHOL, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, BAMBUSA VULGARIS SAP EXTRACT, PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SPINACIA OLERACEA (SPINACH) LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, ETOCRYLENE, CI 60725 (VIOLET 2).

You might also like

Join us!

ZAO Instgram post #1
ZAO Instgram post #2
ZAO Instgram post #3
ZAO Instgram post #4
ZAO Instgram post #5
ZAO Instgram post #6