احمر شفاة مطفي

عضوي ونباتي معتمد
استمتعس باحمر الشفاة المطفي من ZAO بألوانها الانثوية القوية التي تعطيك تغطية وراحة كاملة.
احمر شفاة مطفي
احمر شفاة مطفي
احمر شفاة مطفي
المدعوم بزيت الخروع العضوي و زبدة الشيا العضوية اللذان يحتويان على خصائص مرطبة أحمر الشفاه المطفي من ZAO تنزلق فوق الشفاه وتتركها لينة ومرطبة لن تكوني قادرة على مقاومة ملمسه الرائع وقوة ثباته وألوانه الرائعة.

مكوناتها من أصل طبيعي 100% حاصلة على اعتماد العضوي والنباتي.
الوزن الصافي:3.5 g /0.12 oz
قابلية اعادة التعبئة: نعم
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

"

تطبيق أحمر الشفاه المطفي


للحصول على المظهر المثالي فمن المستحسن رعاية الشفاه مع مرطب الشفاه 481. يمكن تطبيق أحمر الشفاه مباشرة على الشفاه أو باستخدام فرشاة الشفاه 708. ولمظهر افضل استعملي اقلام الشفاه من ZAO قبل وضع احمر الشفاه.

احمر الشفاة المطفي قابل لإعادة التعبئة

احمر شفاة مطفي

زيت الخروع العضوية


هذا الزيت مثير للاهتمام لأنه من المرطبات ويقوم بتنعيم البشرة. بل هو أيضا يقوم بزيادة محتوى المياه في الجلد ويحافظ على ليونتها وناعومتها.

زبدة الشيا العضوية


يتم استخراج زبدة الشيا من حبوب الشيا وهي تأتي من شجرة تنمو فقط في غابات السافانا البرية في غرب أفريقيا. تركيبته غنية بالأحماض الدهنية مما يعطيها خصائص ترطيبية ومغذية.

الرمان العضوي استخراج


الرمان لديه خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومهدئة وهي غني جدا بحمض البيونيك وفيتوسترولس.مع خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للراديكالات الحرة فإنها تساعد على محاربة تشكيل التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة.

مسحوق البامبو


هي مادة بيضاء مستخرجة من مفاصل البامبو وهي تحتوي على كمية عالية من مادة السيليكا وتقوم باعادة الاملاح والمعادن للبشرة بالإضافة الى كونها ترطب وتشارك في تجديد بشرتك مع ازالة اللمعة الغير مرغوب فيها في البشرة المختلطة والدهنية.

45% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS MATT LIPSTICKS (F9) :RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS**, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, HYDROXYSTEARIC / LINOLENIC / OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER*, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) BUTTER*, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77019 (MICA), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET), CI 77510 (FERRIC FERROCYANIDE). * ingredients from Organic Farming. ** processed from organic ingredients.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

اعيدي ملء احمر الشفاه المطفي الخاص بك

قد يعجبك ايضًا

Matt lipstick

Organic & Vegan certified
Zao Matte lipsticks, with feminine and intense colours, provide a total and comfortable coverage. Any opportunity is good to wear a new colour!
Matt lipstick
Matt lipstick
Matt lipstick
Enriched with organic castor oil and organic shea butter with moisturizing properties, Zao Make-Up Mat lipsticks glide over the lips and leave them intensely soft. You will not be able to resist their creamy texture, their long-lasting hold and their ultra-pigmented colours.

Formulas 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

NET WEIGHT: 3.5 gr / 0.12 oz.

REFILLABLE: Yes
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Matt lipstick application


For a perfect look, it is recommended to take care of the lips with the Lip balm stick 481. The lipstick can be applied directly on the lips or with the Lip brush 708. For a better outfit, use a Zao Make-Up Pencil on the lip outline before applying.

The Matt lipstick is refillable

Matt lipstick

Organic castor oil


This oil is interesting because it is an emollient which allows to soften the skin. It is also moisturizing which increases the water content of the skin and keeps it soft and smooth.

Organic shea butter


Shea butter is extracted from shea nuts, a tree growing only in the wild in the savannahs of West Africa. Its composition rich in fatty acid gives it moisturizing and nourishing properties.

Organic pomegranate extract


Concentrated in punicic acid, pomegranate has anti-inflammatory and soothing properties. Also rich in phytosterols, with antioxidant and anti-radical properties, it helps fight against the time and the formation of wrinkles and fine lines.

Bamboo powder


It is a white substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of your skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.
45% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS MATT LIPSTICKS (F9) :RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS**, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, HYDROXYSTEARIC / LINOLENIC / OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER*, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) BUTTER*, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77019 (MICA), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET), CI 77510 (FERRIC FERROCYANIDE). * ingredients from Organic Farming. ** processed from organic ingredients.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Refill your Matt lipstick Zao Make-Up

You might also like