Poudre à sourcils bio

Certifié Bio & Vegan
Le maquillage des sourcils est la touche finale du maquillage des yeux. Cette étape permet de redessiner la courbe naturelle du sourcil pour intensifier votre regard. Il est possible de sublimer votre ligne de sourcils en un clin d’œil grâce à la Poudre à sourcils Zao Make-Up. Elle est indispensable pour des sourcils plus denses et dessinés. Elle permet d’étoffer naturellement la ligne de vos sourcils.
Poudre à sourcils bio
Poudre à sourcils bio
Poudre à sourcils bio
La Poudre à sourcils permet de définir et structurer les sourcils grâce à une coloration légère et ultra naturelle. Pour choisir la bonne teinte, choisissez la même couleur ou un ton plus foncé que la couleur de vos cheveux.

Une formule 100% d’origine naturelle, certifiée Bio et Vegan.

POIDS NET: 3 gr / 0,11 oz

RECHARGEABLE: Oui
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Application de la Poudre à sourcils


La teinte 260 pour les sourcils blonds.
La teinte 261 pour les sourcils blonds cendrés.
La teinte 262 pour les sourcils bruns.

La poudre à sourcils s’utilise avec le Pinceau duo 712. Brossez vos sourcils à l’aide du goupillon. Comblez les irrégularités du sourcil avec la Poudre à sourcils appliquée grâce au côté biseauté du pinceau. Utilisez à nouveau le goupillon pour enlever l’excès de matière et donner une forme naturelle aux sourcils.

Astuce : Pour des sourcils encore plus travaillés, utilisez les Crayons sourcils 601 – 602 – 603 – 613.

La poudre à sourcils est rechargeable

Poudre à sourcils bio

Amidon de maïs bio


L’amidon de maïs biologique est un support végétal permettant une meilleure adhésion de la poudre sur la peau, et donc une meilleure tenue du maquillage. Il facilite la dispersion des pigments et aide, en cela, à l’unicité de la teinte sur la peau.

Poudre de bambou


Substance blanche extraite des jointures du bambou. Grâce à sa teneur élevée en silice, elle reminéralise, hydrate et participe à la régénération de votre peau tout en atténuant la brillance des peaux mixtes et grasses.

Beurre de karité bio


Le beurre de karité est extrait des noix du karité, arbre poussant uniquement à l’état sauvage dans les savanes arborées de l’Afrique de l’Ouest. Sa composition riche en acide gras lui confère des propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes.

Huile de noyau d’abricot bio


Cette huile est riche en acide oléique, en vitamine A et E. EN plus d’être nourrissante et adoucissante, elle donne un coup d’éclat à votre peau. Régénérante et hydratante, elle contribue ainsi à retarder les effets du vieillissement.
15% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS EYEBROW POWDER (F2): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SILICA, SQUALANE, ZINC STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL*, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from organic farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Rechargez votre Poudre à sourcils Zao Make-Up

Vous aimerez aussi

Eye brow powder

Organic & Vegan certified
Eyebrow make-up is the finishing touch of eye makeup. This step redraws the natural curve of the eyebrow to intensify your look. It’s possible to sublimate your eyebrows in the blink of an eye thanks to Zao Make-Up Eyebrow powder. It is essential for more dense eyebrows. It allows to naturally expand the line of your eyebrows.
Eye brow powder
Eye brow powder
Eye brow powder
The Eyebrow powder allows to define and structure the eyebrows with a light and ultra natural colouring. To choose the right shade, choose the same colour or a shade darker than the colour of your hair.

A formula 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

NET WEIGHT: 3 gr – 0.11 oz.

REFILLABLE: Yes
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Eyebrow powder application


Shade 260 for the blond eyebrows.
Shade 261 for ashen blond eyebrows.
Shade 262 for brown eyebrows.

The Eyebrow powder is used with the Duo brush 712. Brush your eyebrows with the brush. Fill the irregularities of the eyebrow with the Eyebrow powder applied thanks to the angled side of the brush. Use the bottle brush again to remove excess material and give the eyebrows a natural shape.

Tip: For even more eyebrows, use the 601 . 602 . 603 . 613 Eyebrow pencils.

The Eyebrow powder is refillable

Eye brow powder

Organic corn starch


The organic corn starch is a vegetable support allowing a better adhesion of the powder on the skin, and thus a better holding of the make-up. It facilitates the dispersion of pigments and in this way helps the consistency of the shade on the skin.

Bamboo powder


It is a white substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of your skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.

Organic shea butter


Shea butter is extracted from shea nuts, a tree growing only in the wild in the savannahs of West Africa. Its composition rich in fatty acid gives it moisturizing and nourishing properties.

Apricot seed oil


This oil is rich in oleic acid, vitamin A and E. In addition to being nourishing and soothing, it gives a boost to your skin. Regenerating and moisturizing, it helps to delay the effects of aging.
15% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS EYEBROW POWDER (F2): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SILICA, SQUALANE, ZINC STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL*, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from organic farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Refill your Eyebrow powder Zao Make-Up

You might also like