Eyebrow powder

Bio & Vegan zertifiziert
Augenbrauen-Make-up ist der letzte Schliff des Augen-Make-ups. Dieser Schritt zeichnet die natürliche Kurve der Augenbraue neu, um deinen Look zu intensivieren. Mit dem Zao Make-Up Augenbrauenpuder ist es möglich, deine Augenbrauen im Handumdrehen zu sublimieren. Es ist wichtig für dichtere Augenbrauen. Es ermöglicht eine natürliche Erweiterung der Linie deiner Augenbrauen.
Eyebrow powder
Eyebrow powder
Eyebrow powder
Das Augenbrauenpuder ermöglicht es, die Augenbrauen mit einer hellen und ultra-natürlichen Färbung zu definieren und zu strukturieren. Um den richtigen Farbton zu wählen, wählst du die gleiche Farbe oder einen Farbton, der dunkler ist als die Farbe deines Haares.

Eine Formel 100% natürlichen Ursprungs, zertifiziert biologisch und vegan.

NETTOGEWICHT: 3 gr - 0.11 oz.

NACHFÜLLBAR: Ja
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Auftrag von Augenbrauenpulver


Shade 260 für die blonden Augenbrauen.
Shade 261 für aschblonde, blonde Augenbrauen.
Shade 262 für braune Augenbrauen.

Das Augenbrauenpuder wird mit der Duo-brush 712 verwendet. Streiche deine Augenbrauen mit dem Pinsel. Füllst du die Unebenheiten der Augenbraue mit dem Augenbrauenpuder, der dank der abgewinkelten Seite des Pinsels aufgetragen wird. Verwendest du die Flaschenbürste erneut, um überschüssiges Material zu entfernen und den Augenbrauen eine natürliche Form zu geben.

Tipp: Für noch mehr Augenbrauen verwenden Sie den 601 . 602 . 603 . 613 Augenbrauenstifte.

Die Eyebrow powder ist NACHFÜLLBAR

Eyebrow powder

Biologische Maisstärke


Die organische Maisstärke ist ein pflanzlicher Träger, der eine bessere Haftung des Puders auf der Haut und damit einen besseren Halt des Make-ups ermöglicht. Es erleichtert die Dispersion von Pigmenten und trägt so zur Konsistenz des Farbtons auf der Haut bei.

Bambuspulver

>
Es ist eine weiße Substanz, die aus den Gelenken des Bambus gewonnen wird. Dank seines hohen Kieselsäuregehalts remineralisiert, hydratisiert und beteiligt sich an der Regeneration deiner Haut und reduziert gleichzeitig den Glanz von Mischhaut und fettiger Haut.

Bio-Sheabutter

Bio-Sheabutter
Sheabutter wird aus Sheanüssen gewonnen, einem Baum, der nur in der Wildnis in den Savannen Westafrikas wächst. Seine fettsäurereiche Zusammensetzung verleiht ihm feuchtigkeitsspendende und nährende Eigenschaften.

Aprikosenkernöl


Dieses Öl ist reich an Ölsäure, Vitamin A und E. Es ist nicht nur nährend und beruhigend, sondern gibt auch der Haut einen Schub. Regenerierend und feuchtigkeitsspendend, hilft es, die Auswirkungen des Alterns zu verzögern.
15% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS EYEBROW POWDER (F2): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SILICA, SQUALANE, ZINC STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL*, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from organic farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Nachfüllen deines Eyebrow powder Zao Make-ups

Vielleicht gefällt dir auch

Eye brow powder

Organic & Vegan certified
Eyebrow make-up is the finishing touch of eye makeup. This step redraws the natural curve of the eyebrow to intensify your look. It’s possible to sublimate your eyebrows in the blink of an eye thanks to Zao Make-Up Eyebrow powder. It is essential for more dense eyebrows. It allows to naturally expand the line of your eyebrows.
Eye brow powder
Eye brow powder
Eye brow powder
The Eyebrow powder allows to define and structure the eyebrows with a light and ultra natural colouring. To choose the right shade, choose the same colour or a shade darker than the colour of your hair.

A formula 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

NET WEIGHT: 3 gr – 0.11 oz.

REFILLABLE: Yes
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Eyebrow powder application


Shade 260 for the blond eyebrows.
Shade 261 for ashen blond eyebrows.
Shade 262 for brown eyebrows.

The Eyebrow powder is used with the Duo brush 712. Brush your eyebrows with the brush. Fill the irregularities of the eyebrow with the Eyebrow powder applied thanks to the angled side of the brush. Use the bottle brush again to remove excess material and give the eyebrows a natural shape.

Tip: For even more eyebrows, use the 601 . 602 . 603 . 613 Eyebrow pencils.

The Eyebrow powder is refillable

Eye brow powder

Organic corn starch


The organic corn starch is a vegetable support allowing a better adhesion of the powder on the skin, and thus a better holding of the make-up. It facilitates the dispersion of pigments and in this way helps the consistency of the shade on the skin.

Bamboo powder


It is a white substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of your skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.

Organic shea butter


Shea butter is extracted from shea nuts, a tree growing only in the wild in the savannahs of West Africa. Its composition rich in fatty acid gives it moisturizing and nourishing properties.

Apricot seed oil


This oil is rich in oleic acid, vitamin A and E. In addition to being nourishing and soothing, it gives a boost to your skin. Regenerating and moisturizing, it helps to delay the effects of aging.
15% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS EYEBROW POWDER (F2): MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, SILICA, SQUALANE, ZINC STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL*, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from organic farming.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Refill your Eyebrow powder Zao Make-Up

You might also like