Ombre à paupières crème bio

Certifié Bio & Vegan
La texture soyeuse et douce des ombres à paupières crème s’estompe facilement sur les paupières et habille le regard d’une couleur vibrante et lumineuse.
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/cream-eye-shadow_748_497-72699.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/cream-eye-shadow_248_248-72708.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/cream-eye-shadow_248_248-72692.jpg
Ombre à paupières crème bio
Zao Make-Up vous propose une petite gamme d’Ombres à paupières crème aux textures délicates et aux couleurs sublimes. Leurs textures crémeuses permettent une application facile qui glisse sur votre peau. Riche en huile d’avocat bio qui est assouplissante, protectrice et très douce pour la peau.

Une formule 100% d’origine naturelle, certifiée Bio et Vegan.

POIDS NET: 3 g / 0,10 oz

RECHARGEABLE: Oui
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Application de l’Ombre à paupières crème


Cette Ombre à paupières s’applique au doigt. Prélevez une petite quantité de produit en chauffant la matière au doigt. Appliquez sur la paupière mobile par tapotements. Estompez délicatement la matière vers l’extérieur en vous aidant éventuellement du Pinceau langue de chat 704 pour plus de précision, notamment sur l’angle interne de l’œil.

L’Ombre à paupières crème est rechargeable

Ombre à paupières crème bio

Cire de carnauba bio


Sécrétée par les feuilles d’un palmier originaire du Brésil, cette cire est un agent filmogène qui protège la peau en produisant un film continu et qui améliore la tenue du maquillage.

Huile d’avocat bio


Obtenue à partir de la pulpe d’avocat, cette huile est cicatrisante et calmante. Elle fait des merveilles sur les irritations de la peau. Assouplissante, protectrice et très douce, elle redonne élasticité et confort à la peau et prend soin des peaux fragiles. Régénérante et restructurante, elle agit contre le vieillissement cutané.

Poudre de bambou


Substance blanche extraite des jointures du bambou. Grâce à sa teneur élevée en silice, elle reminéralise, hydrate et participe à la régénération de votre peau tout en atténuant la brillance des peaux mixtes et grasses.

Extrait de grenade bio


La grenade a des vertus anti-inflammatoire, calmante et apaisante. Également riche en phytostérols, aux vertus antioxydante et anti-radicalaire, elle permet de lutter contre le temps et la formation des rides et ridules.
30% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

LIST OF INGREDIENTS (F3): OLEYL OLEATE, OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS**, MICA, SILICA, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA (COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX)*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL (PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL)*, SQUALENE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT)*, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS BUTTER (ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) BUTTER)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER)*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL)*, TOCOPHEROL, MYRISTOYLPULLULAN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ALEURITES MOLUCCANA SEED OIL*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER), AQUA (WATER), ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, MALTODEXTRIN, ALCOHOL MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET). * ingredients from Organic farmind. ** made using organic ingredients.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Rechargez votre Ombre à paupières crème Zao Make-Up

Vous aimerez aussi

Cream eye shadow

Organic & Vegan certified
The silky soft texture of the Creamy eyeshadow fades easily over the eyelids and gives the look a vibrant, luminous colour.
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/cream-eye-shadow_748_497-72699.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/cream-eye-shadow_248_248-72708.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/cream-eye-shadow_248_248-72692.jpg
Cream eye shadow
Zao Make-Up offers a small range of Creamy eyeshadows with delicate textures and sublime colours. Their creamy textures allow easy application that slides on your skin. Rich in organic avocado oil which is softening, protective and very gentle on the skin.

A formula 100% of natural origin, certified organic and Vegan.

NET WEIGHT: 3 gr / 0.10 oz.

REFILLABLE: Yes
BIO ECOCERT NATURAL PETA REFILLABLE SLOW COSMETIQUE

Cream eyeshadow application


This eyeshadow is applied to the finger. Take a small amount of product by heating the material on your fingers. Apply on the eyelid by tapping. Carefully blend the material outward, by using the Shading brush 704 for more precision, including the inner corner of the eye.

The Cream eyeshadow is refillable

Cream eye shadow

Organic carnauba wax


Secreted by the leaves of a palm tree native to Brazil, this wax is a film-forming agent that protects the skin by producing a continuous film and improves the makeup hold.

Organic avocado oil


Obtained from avocado pulp, this oil is healing and calming. It works like wonders on skin irritations. Softening, protective and very soft, it restores elasticity and comfort to the skin and takes care of fragile skin. Regenerating and restructuring, it acts against skin aging.

Bamboo powder


It is a white substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of your skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.

Organic pomegranate extract


Pomegranate has anti-inflammatory, soothing and soothing properties. Also rich in phytosterols, with antioxidant and anti-radical properties, it helps fight against the time and the formation of wrinkles and fine lines.
30% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

100% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

LIST OF INGREDIENTS (F3): OLEYL OLEATE, OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS**, MICA, SILICA, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA (COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX)*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL (PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL)*, SQUALENE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT (PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT)*, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS BUTTER (ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) BUTTER)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER)*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL)*, TOCOPHEROL, MYRISTOYLPULLULAN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ALEURITES MOLUCCANA SEED OIL*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER), AQUA (WATER), ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, MALTODEXTRIN, ALCOHOL MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET). * ingredients from Organic farmind. ** made using organic ingredients.

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to ECOCERT Standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Refill your Cream eyeshadow Zao Make-Up

You might also like