BB-creme

Bio & Vegan zertifiziert
Zao BB-Creme kombiniert feuchtigkeitsspendende Pflege mit einer farbigen Creme, die die Haut erhellt und vor der Sonne schützt. Seine feine und angenehme Textur sorgt für eine leichte Abdeckung der perfekten und natürlichen Haut.

Zao BB-creme wird bald für Sie unentbehrlich sein!
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/bb-cream_748_497-74704.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/bb-cream_248_248-74713.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/bb-cream_248_248-74721.jpg
BB-creme
Die BB-Creme Formel kombiniert 5 in 1 Gesichtspflege:
- Dank einer Kombination aus natürlichen Inhaltstoffen spendet die Haut lange Zeit Feuchigkeit.
- Gleicht den Teint perfect aus und verblasst Unregelmäßigkeiten unt Rötungen.
- Glättet die Haut sofort
- Verleiht dem Teint ein natürliches Aussehen mit natürlicher Wirkung,
- Schützt die Haut von der Sonne: SPF 15 - UVA UVB

Diese BB-Creme ist biologisch, vegan und 99,67% aus natürlichen Ursprungs. Es ist in drei Farbtönen erhältlich: 760 Light, 761 Medium und 762 Tan. Dank ihrer leichten Textur wird diese BB-Creme in einer dünnen Schicht auf nackte oder hydrierte Haut aufgetragen.

VOLUMEN: 30 ml / 1 fl.oz

NACHFÜLLBAR: Nein
BIO COSMOS ORGANIC ECOCERT COSMOS ORGANIC PETA SLOW COSMETIQUE

BB-Creme Anwendung


Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge BB-Creme auf den Handrücken auf, erwärmen Sie mit den Fingerspitzen und tragen Sie dann kleine Punkte auf das gesamte Gesicht auf. Die Creme mit den Fingerspitzen von der Mitte des Gesichts nach außen verteilen und zum Hals hin verteilen.

Tipp: Für ein matteres und samtigeres Ergebnis. Pulver nach dem Auftragen mit Mineral Silk 500.

Die BB-Creme ist nicht nachfüllbar
Um ein komplettes Produkt mit echter Hydratation zu erhalten (Hydratationtest unter dermatologischer Kontrolle), ist die BB-Creme- Formel mit den folgenden 3 feuchtigkeitsspendenden Komplexen angereichert:

Fucogel


Dieser Wirkstoff hat sowohl aktive als auch sensorische Eigenschaften, so dass die Haut sofort beruhigt und mit Feuchtigkeit versort wird. Der Fucogel hat eine restrukturierende Wirkung und sorgt zudem für eine sanfte berührung.

Pheohydrane


Dieser Meereskomplex mit schnellen feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften kombiniert einen Mikro-Algenextrakt (reich an NMF *) mit Aminosäuren, Meereszuckers (mit Eigenschaften der 'zweiten Haut') und einem remineralisierenden Meerwasser Konzentrat. Der ideale Komplex um die Haut sofort mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und Feuchtigkeitsverlust zu verhindern. * NMF: natürliche Feuchtigkeitsfaktoren - spendet der Hornschicht Feuchtigkeit.

Aquaxyl ™


Die Wirkung des 'Anti-Dehydrierungsschildes' wird durch die Verbesserung der Synthese essentieller Lipide und Proteine, die an der Schutzfunktion des Stratum corneum beteiligt sind, erzeugt.

Bambus-Extrakt


Sehr reich an organischen Kieselsäure, das die Bildung von Kollagen- und Elastinfasern stimuliert, ermöglicht es der Haut, Festigkeit und Elastizität zurückzugewinnen und den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt zu erhalten.
20,5% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

99.67% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS BB CREAM (F1):BAMBUSA VULGARIS LEAF EXTRACT*, AQUA (WATER), PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, ZINC OXIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, SILICA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, XYLITOL, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 STEARATE, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), ANHYDROXYLITOL, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, XANTHAN GUM, TRIHEPTANOIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, SODIUM CITRATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE, CELLULOSE GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, ALCOHOL, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/- : CI 77891(TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Ecocert Greenlife according COSMOS standard available at: http://COSMOS.ecocert.com

Vielleicht gefällt dir auch

BB Cream

Organic & Vegan certified
BB cream Zao combines the effectiveness of a moisturizing treatment with the radiance of a colored cream to sublimate the skin and protect it from the sun. Its fine and pleasant texture offers light coverage for perfect and natural skin.

Zao BB cream will quickly become essential for you!
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/bb-cream_748_497-74704.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/bb-cream_248_248-74713.jpg
https://s3.eu-west-3.amazonaws.com/shopinvader-demo-public-assets/cosmetika/bb-cream_248_248-74721.jpg
BB Cream
The BB cream formula combines 5 in 1 facial treatment:
-Moisturizes the skin during a long time thanks to a combination of recognized raw materials,
-Perfectly unifies the complexion and blurs imperfections and redness,
-Smoothes the skin immediately,
-Revives the radiance of the complexion for a natural effect,
-Protects the skin of sun: SPF 15 – UVA UVB

This BB cream is organic, vegan and 99,67% from natural origin. It’s available in 3 shades: 760 Light, 761 Medium and 762 Tan. Thanks to its light texture, this BB cream is applied in thin layer on bare or hydrated skin.

NET WEIGHT: 30 ml / 1 fl.oz

REFILLABLE: No
BIO COSMOS ORGANIC ECOCERT COSMOS ORGANIC PETA SLOW COSMETIQUE

BB Cream application


Put a small amount of BB cream on the back of your hand, warm the material with your fingertips, then apply small touches on the entire face. Stretch the material, with your fingertips, from the inside to the outside of the face, blending into the neck.

TIPS: For a more matt and velvety result, powder after application with the Mineral silk 500.

The BB Cream is not refillable
In order to have a complete product and real hydration (hydration test under dermatological control) the BB cream formula is enriched with the 3 following moisturizing complexes:

Fucocert


This active ingredient has both active and sensory properties essential for quick and easy access to skin well-being: immediate soothing, moisturizing, anti-aging and restructuring. It also provides a soft touch.

Pheohydrane


This marine complex with express moisturizing properties combines a micro-algae extract rich in NMF* boosting amino acids, marine sugars with second skin properties and a remineralizing seawater concentrate. The ideal complex to instantly moisturize the skin and prevent water loss. *NMF: Natural Moisturizing Factors – it fixes and ensures the hydration of the stratum corneum.

Aquaxyl ™


Its “anti-dehydration shield” action is ensured by strengthening the synthesis of essential lipids and proteins involved in the organization of the stratum corneum.

Bamboo extract


Very rich in organic silica, which stimulates the formation of collagen and elastin fibers, it allows the skin to regain firmness, elasticity and maintain moisture levels.
20,5% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE FROM ORGANIC FARMING.

99.67% OF THE TOTAL INGREDIENTS ARE OF NATURAL ORIGIN.

INGREDIENTS BB CREAM (F1):BAMBUSA VULGARIS LEAF EXTRACT*, AQUA (WATER), PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, ZINC OXIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, SILICA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, XYLITOL, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 STEARATE, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), ANHYDROXYLITOL, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, XANTHAN GUM, TRIHEPTANOIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, SODIUM CITRATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE, CELLULOSE GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, ALCOHOL, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/- : CI 77891(TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Ecocert Greenlife according COSMOS standard available at: http://COSMOS.ecocert.com

You might also like